Circular Economy: European Priority – No time to waste!, European Parliament, Brussels, BE – 21 October 2015

Circular Economy is european priority

The event was co-hosted by Members of the European Parliament, including Dario Tamburrano (EFDD), Renata Briano (S&D), Benedek Jávor (Greens/EFA), Karl-Heinz Florenz (EPP), Gerben-Jan Gerbrandy (ALDE), Mark Demesmaeker (ECR), Iosu Juaristi Abaunz (GUE/NGL) as well as ACR+, AICA, ZWE and EEB. Christoph Scharff presented CEC4Europe and gave a talk on “Setting the right priorities: Towards a fact-based Circular Economy”. For more information, please visit or klick here for the web stream.